Special Programs

Here is where you can find out about what interesting events have happened at Lake City and what we are looking forward to.



Dates to Remember in April

* Monday- Friday, April 1- 5 - Spring Vacation

* Tuesday, April 9 - SPARK PE Program Workshop for teachers

* Wednesday, April 10 - SchoolWide Meeting for Lake City Community

* Thursday, April 11 - School Earthquake Drill

* Thursday, April 18 - STAR Reading Night with Bron Smith-Artist

* Saturday, April 20 (10 a.m.- 4 p.m.) - Lake City Rummage Sale

* Friday, April 26 - Mind & Body - A - Thon - PTA Fundraiser

* Saturday, April 20 (10 a.m.- 4 p.m.) - Lake City Rummage Sale


Dates to Remember in May

* Wednesday, May 8 - Lake City Orchestra goes to Spotlight On Strings

* Sunday, May 12 - Mother's Day

* Monday, May 27 - Memorial Day - No School


Dates to Remember in June

* Monday, June 3 - Spring Music Concert

* Thursday, May 13 - All School BBQ

* Friday, May 14 - Last Day of School - 1/2 Day

BACK TO MAIN LAKE CITY PAGE